Officers for 2015 - 2017 were voted at the 2015 ASI Northwest Convention in Coeur d'Alene

President - James Rafferty
Executive Vice President - Rick Westermeyer
Assistant to the President for Membership (Non-voting) - Jason Worf
Assistant to teh President for Evangelims (Non-voting) - Vincent Onkoba
Vice President For Communications - referred to board
Treasurer - Ron Oliver
Secretary - Ted Evert
Past President - Chuck Hagele

Lay Representatives:
Alaska - Karen Andreassen
Idaho - Fred Cornforth
Montana - Pending
Oregon - Randy Meyer
Upper Columbia - Jan Greve
Washington - Tom Sanford

ASI Convention Presenters: